Cyberpunk 2077 Relase date offically announced

Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter released details on when Cyberpunk will be announced for Pc and other Consoles. The Game will be released on December 10th. But for Eastern and Pacific time, the game will be released at 4pm and 7pm on December 9th.

Image Credit: Cyberpunk 2077

IGN.com says “For those planning on playing on Xbox One or PlayStation 4, or via backward compatibility on Xbox Series X or PlayStation 5, Cyberpunk 2077 will unlock at midnight in your local time zone on December 10.”

Image Credit: IGN.com

The Preloads for Cyberpunk 2077 have already started for Xbox Series X/S and Xbox One. For Playstation, the Preloads will start on December 8th for PS5, and PS4.

Video Credit: Cyberpunk 2077

“On December 7 at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET, Cyberpunk 2077 will be available for preload on GOG, and at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET, preload will become available on Steam and Epic Store” says IGN.com

Source(s) Cyberpunk 2077, IGN.com, Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter, Comicbook.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s